Ответственная игра

Общие правила

Betway делает все возможное, чтобы сделать азартные игры в интернете по возможности приятней. При этом мы понимаем, что для некоторых клиентов азартные игры могут стать причиной проблем. Мы полностью поддерживаем политику ответственных азартных игр и принимаем меры для того, чтобы вы и далее могли наслаждаться безопасной игрой, не теряя контроля.

Кликните здесь, чтобы узнать больше об ответственной игре по принципам Gamble Aware.

1. Самодиагностика проблем, связанных с азартными играми

Если желаете проверить, необходимо ли вам изменить свои привычки игры или обратиться за помощью профессионалов, советуем вам выполнить тест самодиагностики NODS Self-Assessment, который поможет вам лучше оценить свои привычки игры.

Если у вас или у кого-нибудь из ваших знакомых, есть зависимость от азартных игр, советуем вам искать помощь на следующих веб-сайтах:

• Gamblers Anonymous

Веб сайт: www.gamblersanonymous.org

 

2. Проверка личных данных

Одна из самых строгих мер предосторожности, которая помогает нам убедится в том, что только совершеннолетние персоны играют в казино Betway, это запрос документов. В ее рамках мы просим прислать нам документ, который подтверждает личность, например, копия паспорта или водительских прав.

Минимальный возраст для участия в азартных играх отличается в различных странах, поэтому мы советуем

Мы запрашиваем информацию только для того, чтобы в соответствии с требованиями законодательства проверить личные данные. Этот шаг позволяет нам заботится о вашей и нашей безопасности. Если у вас появились какие-либо вопросы или неясности о наших процедурах, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами в любое время.

3. Ответственная игра

Betway просит своих игроков использовать свой игровой счет ответственно. Чтобы облегчить это задание Betway предлагает несколько дополнительных возможностей…

3.1 Ограничения депозитов

Контролируйте свои траты на игру, установив лимит на сумму депозитов. Лимит можно установить на следующие сроки:

  • День (00:00 - 23:59 GMT);
  • Неделя (с понедельника по воскресенье);
  • Месяц (календарный месяц).

По просьбе клиента лимит можно увеличить, снизить или отменить. Просьба снизить лимит будет выполнена немедленно. Просьба повысить или отменить лимит на сумму депозитов будет выполнена лишь через 7 дней.

Если желаете установить лимит суммы депозитов на своем игровом счету, свяжитесь со службой поддержки клиентов.

3.2 Перерыв

Если клиент желает по личным или финансовым причинам взять перерыв от игры, то он может потребовать временно закрыть счет. Клиент может установить продолжительность перерыва по своему усмотрению или выбрать одну из следующих возможностей:

  • 24 часа
  • 48 часов
  • 1 неделя
  • 2 недели
  • 3 недели
  • 1 месяц
  • 2 месяца
  • 3 месяца

После получения запроса, Betway сделает все необходимое для того, чтобы ограничить доступ клиента к играм в Betway и других брендах Betway Limited до конца перерыва.

Внимание! По окончанию перерыва, доступ клиента к играм будет автоматически восстановлен. В порядке исключения Betway может по просьбе клиента рассмотреть возможность возобновить доступ и игре до конца перерыва. Если Betway согласится это сделать, доступ будет возобновлен с задержкой в 7 дней.

Если желаете взять перерыв от игры, свяжитесь со службой поддержки клиентов.

3.3 Исключение из игры

Если вы подозреваете, что больше не контролируете свою игру или финансы, то вы можете исключить себя из игры в Betway и всех прочих брендах Betway Limited.

После получения просьбы клиента исключить его из игры, Betway:

  1. заблокирует доступ к счетам клиента во всех казино Betway Limited;
  2. свяжется с клиентом, чтобы вернуть ему остаток счета, кроме бонуса и с учетом невыполненных требований по розыгрышу. Минимальная сумма возврата - 10 EUR (или эквивалент в другой валюте);
  3. поможет клиенту связаться с организациями, оказывающими поддержку в борьбе с игровой зависимостью.

Внимание! Если клиент исключил себя из игры на определенный срок, по его истечению, доступ к игре будет автоматически восстановлен. Если клиент исключил себя на неопределенное время, доступ к игре останется заблокированным до тех пор, пока клиент сам не свяжется с  Betway и не попросит его возобновить. Если после рассмотрения всех обстоятельств Betway согласится это сделать, доступ будет возобновлен с задержкой в 7 дней.

Betway Limited вправе закрыть клиенту доступ к игре навсегда, если есть основания считать, что у клиента игровая зависимость.

Если играете не только в Betway, советуем вам также взять перерыв или ограничить свой доступ иным образом к своим игровыми счетами на других сайтах азартных игр.

Если желаете перестать играть и исключить свой счет из игры, свяжитесь со службой поддержки клиентов.

3.4 Отчет о деятельности

Клиенты могут получить доступ к информации об их сессиях игр, когда игра была начата и сколько времени она продолжалась. Но эта информация доступна только о тех играх, в которые игрок играл в последние 30 дней.

Также игроки могут получить доступ к другой информации, связанной с их игровым счетом в течении последних 90 дней, среди прочего это информация об остатке игрового счета, истории игры (размер ставок, выигрыши, потери), депозитах, выплатах.

 

Последние изменения: 09/03/2017, 12:00 GMT.

Responsible Gambling Policy

Policy

Betway is committed to doing everything possible to give its Customers an enjoyable gaming experience, whilst recognising that gambling can cause problems for a minority of individuals. To ensure that you continue to enjoy safe and manageable play we fully support Responsible Gaming and have numerous measures in place to offer checks.

Click here for more information about how to gamble responsibly, in accordance with GambleAware.

  1. Gambling Self-Assessment and Help Organisations

For assistance in identifying whether to modify or seek help for your gambling behaviour, we suggest you complete the NODS Self-Assessment in order to more impartially assess and better understand your current levels of play.

If you or someone you know has a gambling problem we advise you consider assistance from the below these recognised organisation:

Gamblers Anonymous

Website: http://www.gamblersanonymous.org

  1. Identity Checks

We take stringent steps to ensure that only people of legal age participate and enter Betway. Such checks include requesting the Customer to submit a copy of a photographic identification documents (such as a driver's licence, a passport or a government issued identity card), in order to verify both age and identity.

The legal age for gaming online varies from country to country and so we advise that you check the rules of your jurisdiction before you play.

Any personal details we request from you are purely to verify your identity – this is a legal requirement for both your own and our protection. If you have any questions about our identity checks, please do not hesitate to contact Customer Service at any time.

  1. Staying in Control

Betway encourages each of its Customers to actively participate in the management of their gambling account and so offers a variety of responsible gaming features.

3.1 Set Deposit Limits

Take financial control of your gaming account with the ability to set your own preferred deposit limits. Deposit limits may be set for the following periods:

  • Daily (00:00 GMT. to 23:59 GMT.)
  • Weekly (Monday to Sunday)
  • Monthly (calendar month)

At your request, deposit limits may be decreased, increased or removed entirely. An increase or complete removal of deposit limits will take effect after a 7 day cooling-off period, whilst a decrease to deposit limits will be instantly applied.

If you would like to set or adjust a deposit limit, please contact Customer Service for assistance.

3.2 Take a Break

At Betway we understand that a Customer’s personal / financial circumstances may change and that there will be times when it makes sense to take a short break from gambling and you can by requesting a Take a Break period for any duration, including the following suggested periods:

  • 24 hours
  • 48 hours
  • 1 week
  • 2 weeks
  • 3 weeks
  • 1 month
  • 2 months
  • 3 months

Upon receipt of your request, Betway will take the necessary measures to place a temporary block on all accounts you hold with brands managed by Betway Limited, until the break period has expired.

NOTE: Upon the Take a Break period expiring, your account(s) will automatically be re-activated. Alternatively, and only at your request, Betway will review your account(s) for a possible re-activation prior to the break period expiring and, if approved, access to participate will occur following a 7-day cooling-off period.

If you would like to take a short break from gambling, please contact Customer Service for assistance.

3.3 Stop Gambling – Exclusion

If, at any stage, you become concerned about your gambling behaviour, or reach the point where you feel you can no longer gamble safely, you need to stop and we can help by excluding you from future participation at Betway, and all other brands managed by Betway Limited.

Upon receipt of your Exclusion request, Betway will take the necessary measures to:

  1. block your access to Betway and all brands managed by Betway Limited;
  2. contact you with a view to returning any remaining funds held in your account(s), subject to any (outstanding wagering requirements and less bonus money. A minimum refund value of 10 GBP/EUR/USD/CAD or currency equivalent applies); and
  3. put you in contact with a specialist gambling organisation.

NOTE: Upon a definite Exclusion period expiring, your account(s) will automatically be re-activated, except when problem gambling has been cited. Likewise, in the event of an indefinite Exclusion having been set, access to your account(s) will be remain blocked until such a time as you actively request to revoke the indefinite Exclusion status. Upon a request to revoke an Exclusion (definite or indefinite), Betway will consider the account(s) for re-activation and, pending the outcome of a change of circumstance review, access to return may be granted following a 7-day cooling-off period.

Betway Limited reserves the right to block a customer’s access to gambling indefinitely, should it believe the individual to have a gambling problem.

As a further preventative measure, Betway recommends you consider applying the same Exclusion safeguard at other gambling operators with whom you hold accounts.

If you need to stop gambling, please contact Customer Service for immediate assistance.

3.4 Activity Statement

Information relating to each of your gaming sessions at Betway can be viewed for up to 30 days. The information includes the start date and time of your gaming session, plus its duration. Further information regarding your activity at Betway can also be viewed for a period of at least 90 days. The information includes details about your account balance, gambling history (including bet amounts, winnings and losses), deposits, withdrawals and other related transactions.

Last updated: 09/03/2017 at 09:30 GMT.